North Texas Philosophical Association Executive Committee

  • Andy Amato, Senior Lecturer, University of Texas at Dallas (Conference Coordinator)
  • Charles R. Bambach, Professor of Philosophy, University of Texas at Dallas (President)
  • James Kirk, Independent Scholar (Vice President)
  • Dale Wilkerson, Lecturer in Philosophy, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (Secretary)
  • Michael B. Vendsel, Associate Professor of Philosophy, Tarrant County College, Southeast Campus (Treasurer)